Welcome to my diary, where I yap about everything and anything ! I wanted to call it "blog" but I'm not sure if that's really one, since it's not that informational to me... Might be to you, at least I hope in some way. 
I have to play Life Is Strange for university, because we have to analyse the video game of our choice. We are in groups of 4 students, and two of the girls in my group chose this game. Me and my other friend did not play the game so that's a little unconvinient, especially because we both proposed many ideas where at least 3 members already played. But it landed on Life Is Strange.
I've heard lots of people adoring this game, and many people disliking it, so I was a little curious to test it myself. And I don't really like it... The writing is disappointing, and it's not super pretty (I don't like the characters' faces). At least we only have to play the first chapter but dear God it's not fun to play :/
I am so scared for my future. I'll get my degree at the end of the school year (hopefully), but I won't persue my studies like my classmates. They all want to get a master's degree, they keep talking about it all day everyday while I sit there, just wanting to get a job and to earn money to live. That's literally my only aim. I would LOVE to work as an illustrator, but that's not my focus right now. I just want to get enough money to get my driving licence, a car, and a place to live. And I'm also anxious because I know I'm late compared to other people. I still live at my parents', I can't drive, I don't work. I'm a huge mess and I want to change. But it's still so terrifying.
I'm applying for a summerjob. My plan is to work during july, not august because I might go on vacation. Then I'll get a "real" job somewhere, anywhere, and try to get my driving licence. And since it takes some time, I guess I'll be able to save money during that time.
It's also really stressful when I tell people that I don't want a master degree, they look at me weird and say that it's not really a wise choice, that I would be better off with a higher degree. I don't really care, I can't stand university anymore. I don't feel like living. It's like I'm in some kind of dream, not a cool one, just a boring and never ending one. I want to explore life and places, I want to travel, meet new people, live by myself, discover.
Sorry if that was either depressing or half-philosophical... I'm just a little nervous these days... :'D
So I got kicked off my friend group. They didn't tell me but my boyfriend first, which hurts me a lot. We shared the same friendgroup for context, and we've been together for 4 months now. We've been in that group for years, and they just decided that it was awkward if I was there now that we are together. Apparently I would be uninterested by the conversations now and then as well. To them I'm just not in the close friendgroup, but still friend to them. I don't really know about that.
Anyway, I'll try to find new people, I don't really know how since I'm awfully awkward IRL. Maybe there's some activities on the campus where I can join and meet some people with shared interests. Feeling pretty lonely for now ngl AHAH
I am SO happy that this website is working!! I know it's still reaaaally empty for now, but I'm taking my time to add things here and there. I can't wait to make it look better, but I want to make the main pages first!
For uni I have to make an e-portfolio as a website using Wordpress, I can at least add that I know a bit of HTML and CSS.
Btw I absolutely hate using Wordpress, I thought it would be at least easier to arrange the different parts, but no??? At least I don't think so. I really don't understand how to slide for example an image on the right of my text if it was at first on the left. It just pops above it? Or maybe I just suck at using it. Might be tbh.
Anyway, recently I've been playing Yokai Watch a lot. A bit embarrassing to admit but my favourite character is... Whisper... BRO IT'S THE FUNNIEST IN THE FIRST GAME I'M SORRY. That might change when I'll play the second game??? I don't know?? He's too silly. I just hope it doesn't become a main interest for the next few months because I wouldn't know how to explain it, that's the dumbest character ever to like bro.
Literally me.